Uncategorized · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, March 1, 2017

img_1384-0

Hey everyone! So I’m playing a little catch up today! I was out all day yesterday and I didn’t have time to write up my WWW Wednesday post, so I’m doing it now! All you have to do is answer the Three Ws: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? This meme is brought to you by the amazing blog, Taking on a World of Words, so be sure to check it out!


What I am currently reading?

32195586

I started this yesterday morning, then I went shopping all day. At night time, I decided to do a little reading to help me fall asleep….BIG MISTAKE. Ended up staying up so late, just reading and reading and reading. I’m currently 156 pages in, which is a great record for me. Usually I like to take my time with books, but this one I HAVE TO KNOW WHAT’S GOING ON. I got Ginny Moon at an event at HarperCollins, where Benjamin Ludwig answered some questions, talked about the book and his own story, and signed all our copies! #Yaasss . I can’t wait to share my thoughts with you, I hope you all read Ginny Moon when it comes out in May!


What I recently finished reading?

29239940

My review will be up tomorrow sometime! I haven’t decided the time yet, since I’ll be at work all day (yuck). BUT what I will tell you right now is how pleasantly surprised I was with Pam Jenoff’s “The Orphan’s Tale” because it’s historical fiction, and I’m not the type of person who would read a book like this. But WOW. Much wow.


What I think I’ll read next?

OK, I’m very aware that I said I would read NetGalley books last week, and this obviously did NOT happen. I’m not going to say what I’ll read next, because there’s no telling what book will come my way. Sometimes other books just take priority, but then…I must read ALL the books! The struggle is way too real.


What does your WWW Wednesday look like? Comment below with a link to your blog post, I want to read them! Happy reading everyone 🙂


You can find me on TwitterGoodreads, and 50BookPledge

Leave a Reply

