Uncategorized · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, February 22, 2017

img_1384-0

It’s time for another WWW Wednesdays! All you have to do is answer the Three Ws: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? This meme is brought to you by the amazing blog, Taking on a World of Words, so be sure to check it out!


What I am currently reading?

29239940

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love this book so much! I’m just over 100 pages in and I’m completely hooked. Thank you for those who recommended this book to me, THANK YOU!


What I recently finished reading?

neon-soul

“Neon Soul” was a disappointment. I thought it would be more poetic, and awe-inspiring but as I read it, it was clear that it was none of those things for me. Here’s my review.


What I think I’ll read next?

I say this every week but…NETGALLEY. I am 100% reading one of those books next. I PROMISE.


What does your WWW Wednesday look like? Comment below with a link to your blog post, I want to read them! Happy reading everyone 🙂


You can find me on TwitterGoodreads, and 50BookPledge

12 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Leave a Reply

