WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, February 8, 2017

img_1384-0

It’s time for another WWW Wednesdays! All you have to do is answer the Three Ws: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? This meme is brought to you by the amazing blog, Taking on a World of Words, so be sure to check it out!


What I am currently reading? 

thesistersofbluemountain

I’ve been reading “The Sisters of Blue Mountain” by Karen Katchur for a little bit now. I blame school of course, because it just seems like literally all my assignments are due at the same time. I do have less than 50 pages left, so my review should be up relatively soon. For anyone who enjoys a good mystery, this is the book for you to pick up when it comes out in April!


What I recently finished reading:

escaping-the-rainfield-pic

This YA book was sent to me by the author, and I was pleasantly surprised at how much I really enjoyed it (you can read my review here). A YA indie book….what more could you ask for?


What I think I’ll read next:

I have so many NetGalley books to read. But then I went to the HarperCollins Canada event for “Ginny Moon” by Benjamin Ludwig….and I got that ARC, plus I got and ARC “The Orphans Tale” by Pam Jenoff, which comes out pretty soon…so I definitely have to get through the Pam Jenoff book pretty quickly! I always plan on reading a certain book next, but then life happens and something that comes out soon will have to take priority. The struggles of a book blogger….BUT I LOVE IT.


What does your WWW Wednesday look like? Comment below with a link to your blog post, I want to read them! Happy reading everyone 🙂

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Leave a Reply

