Uncategorized · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, January 25, 2017

img_1384-0

It’s time for another WWW Wednesdays! All you have to do is answer the Three Ws: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? This meme is brought to you by the amazing blog, Taking on a World of Words, so be sure to check it out!


What I am currently reading: 

225x225bb  30075802

I’ve been reading through “Do Not Say We Have Nothing” for a week or so now…it is interesting, but I guess life just gets in the way sometimes. I’m hoping to finish it in the next week or two (well, maybe 3). I also downloaded “the princess saves herself in this one” from NetGalley, and I’m halfway through! One of my goals this year is to read genres that I don’t really read, and I’m glad I’m reading this poetry book by Amanda Lovelace. It’s amazing.


What I recently finished reading:

23359117 12567957

“Still Mine” by Amy Stuart is still the last book I reviewed but Vanity Fair’s “How a Book is Born” is a book I had to read for school. It was very interesting and I highly recommend it for those who want to learn more about the publishing industry.


What I will read next:

I have such a big TBR list, plus I’ve been requesting a lot of books on NetGalley. I think I’ll just see where my horrible print book pile takes me, as well as my iPad battery.

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, January 25, 2017

    1. It’s definitely worth the read, you should totally pick it up then! I was going to send you a link to their online article, but they took it down unfortunately! So you’re going to have to buy it.

      And thank YOU for hosting such a fun weekly post! I love this so much ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

