Uncategorized

WWW Wednesday, January 18, 2017

img_1384-0

It’s time for another WWW Wednesdays! All you have to do is answer the Three Ws: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? This meme is brought to you by the amazing blog, Taking on a World of Words, so be sure to check it out!

What I’m Currently Reading: “Do Not Say We Have Nothing” by Madeleine Thein. I’m only a few pages in, but oh my god, it’s great! I love how there’s some Chinese words inserted in between, so it really gives me the kind of diverse read I’m looking for.

What I recently Finished Reading: I had to read “Vanity Fair’s The Art of Fielding” for school, and it was pretty good. I got a little insight into the publishing world and how it works. I did purchase the entire book on Amazon, but if you want to take a look at it here’s a link to more “condensed” version: http://www.vanityfair.com/news/2011/10/how-to-publish-fielding-keith-gessen

What I think I’ll read next: I have quite a few Stephen King books on my TBR pile, so I might tackle one of those next!

What is your WWW Wednesday on? Let me know in the comments below! 

Leave a Reply

