Uncategorized · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday,January 4, 2016

img_1384-0

It’s time for another WWW Wednesdays! All you have to do is answer the Three Ws: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? This meme is brought to you by the amazing blog, Taking on a World of Words, so be sure to check it out!  

What I am currently reading: “The Wonder” by Emma Donoghue. This novel is a great way to start off my 2017. It’s so good so far, and I’m not even 100 pages in. I can’t wait to see what Lib uncovers as she stays with this mysterious family.

What I recently finished reading: I recently received an ARC of a book by Eliza Rich. The title is still being negotiated, but as of right now it’s called “Crossing the Flooded Prairie.” I’m holding on to my review until the pub date, so keep an eye out for it! My last book of 2016 read was “Wenjack” by Joseph Boyden, which you can read my review by clicking the title!

What I’ll read next: I’ve been holding on to “Still Mine” by Amy Stuart for a while, and since Indigo still hasn’t shipped “Do Not Say We Have Nothing,” I’m stuck with accepting the fact that my TBR pile is a disaster.

Have you written a WWW Wednesday post? If so, comment with your link below. I’d love to read what everyone else is writing!

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday,January 4, 2016

  1. I hope you’re enjoying Donoghue. I read ‘Room’ a few years ago and absolutely loved it. I have yet to see the movie, though. Don’t forget to add a link to your WWW on my post so others can come see what you’re reading. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

