January Bookstagram Challenge · Uncategorized

January Bookstagram Challenge

  

Hey everyone! Happy New Years! 

So I’m not sure if you know, but I recently started an Instagram account as a companion for this blog. I figured, if I get into book marketing one day, then I need the portfolio to back me up! Plus it’s a great way to enter into a book community that I honestly had no idea existed! Follow me at readingmaria on Instagram! 

With that being said, I wanted to do a Bookstagram challenge, and the one I’m taking part in uses the hashtag #janbooksarelit !! 

So everyday for the next month, I’ll just be posting my photo that I took on here, with the theme and hashtag. Since Instagram is the companion to my blog, i figured that the blog deserved some phot love too. 

Today’s theme: most anticipated read for 2017.

Leave a Reply

