Uncategorized

WWW Wednesday, December 28, 2016

img_1384-0

It’s time for another WWW Wednesdays! All you have to do is answer the Three Ws: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? This meme is brought to you by the amazing blog, Taking on a World of Words, so be sure to check it out!  

What I am currently reading: “Hag-Seed” by Margaret Atwood. I’m so close in finishing, I should have my review up by tomorrow!

What I recently finished reading: Does “Hag-Seed” count, since I technically have like 20 pages left? If not, then “Small Great Things” by Jodi Picoult was the last book I read and reviewed

What I think I’ll read next: I haven’t decided….probably “Wenjack” by Joseph Boyden, but I have a couple books on their way now, so maybe if they get here in time I’ll change my mind. We’ll see!

Leave a Reply

