Uncategorized · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday, December 21, 2016

img_1384-0.jpg

Hi everyone! This is my first time participating in WWW Wednesdays! All you have to do is answer the Three Ws: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? This meme is brought to you by the amazing blog, Taking on a World of Words, so be sure to check it out!  

What I’m Currently Reading: 

hagseed

Margaret Atwood is like, the one Canadian author that everyone has read! Knowing that this book is her own retelling of Shakespeare’s The Tempest, well, of course I had to read it!

What I Recently Finished:

Small Great Things.jpg

I still have to write my review up for this…but honestly, it was the best Jodi Picoult I’ve ever read. Stay tuned for my review, it should up by tomorrow morning!

What I Might Read Next: 

wenjack

Currently sitting on my desk (among other books), the reviews on Goodreads for Wenjack are just too much! It’s 90% going to be what I pick up next. I’ve read all of Joseph Boyden’s novels, so I’m excited to see how much detail and amazingness he brings to this short book!

Leave a Reply

