Uncategorized

Top Ten Tuesday – All Time FAVOURITE Books

Another Tuesday is here! That means it’s time to reveal my Top Ten Favourite Books! This is going to be a tough one….but I guess we’ll get through this together. As always, this weekly meme is brought to you by the Broke and Bookish blog so make sure to check out their top tens! 

26114146

1. All is Not Forgotten by Wendy Walker – This is my most current read, and I loved it so much! It was very interesting to see how a little town can be so connected with each other. This novel ends up becoming a who-did-it theme throughout the most part – I highly recommend it!

 

image_1691

2. “Career of Evil” by Robert Galbraith which I have previously reviewed! I mean….mystery, suspense, a possible love growing, what more can you want and ask of J.K. Rowling?

my-sisters-keeper-lg

3. My Sister’s Keeper by Jodi Picoult is seriously my all-time favourite book. It was everything and more I wished it would be, so if you haven’t read this yet, I highly highly HIGHLY recommend it! 

thestand

4. “The Stand” by Stephen King I haven’t read this book in a while, but I do remember the feelings attached to it. It’s my favourite Stephen King book ever, it was so weird but so interesting!

 

That’s all I have time for! Class is literally about to start. What is on your list for you Top Ten Tuesday choices? Let me know in the comments below,and have a great day everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

