Picture Perfect

Picture Perfect – Dance Moms 

  

Considering that is is the mid-season finale tonight of Dance Moms, I figured I should start off my new “Picture Perfect” feature and do a collection of just a small amount of my favourite Dance Moms photos! 

Chloe – I miss her sooooo much!!! She was truly my favourite dancer at the ALDC! But I’m really excited for her and all the projects she is doing, so I’m happy for her. It was for the better! 

And the bottom left picture of Abby – PRICELESS! It goes back to the first season, when she was pretending to shoot down all the moms with the fake guns. I love her face! 

What are some of your favourite (and LEAST favourite) Dance Moms Moments? Because as a fan, we have quite a few for each! 

Leave a Reply

