Dance Moms

Dance Moms: Season 4 Episode 3

Wow, what an episode last night! So much drama!

Competition results: They were in Orlando, Florida to compete in In10sity. Maddie’s BEAUTIFUL solo won her first place, Mackenzie won first place in her category (earning her another spot on the team), the group dance won first, and the trio (Brooke, Paige, and Chloe) got second place….ouch!

Drama: Abby held her open auditions, and the girl that is later brought into the show is there. Peyton (poor thing!) apparently tripped over Kendall’s foot and she hurt herself. Whether that was done on purpose or by accident, I don’t know. But what I do know is that Kendall has been called out as a brat by Abby these past two episodes…and now that her place on the team is in jeopardy…well, you know. I’m not saying she did it on purpose, I’m saying that that can be a possibility.

My main focus last night was when Abby was scrutinizing Mackenzie after her solo performance (which was adorable! And I love watching Abby’s face when Mackenzie performs!). Anyways, Abby told Mackenzie something along the lines like “you don’t believe in yourself.” I wouldn’t believe in myself either if I had an amazing dancer for an older sister, and everyone expected me to be exactly like her.

Well, next week is another Chloe/Kendall showdown for Abby’s #2! CAN’T WAIT!!

Leave a Reply

