Uncategorized

Reading Update

Hey guys! Sorry I haven’t had a post up in a while…it’s taking me longer to finish my book than planned! But I promise as soon as I’m done, I’ll have my review up! I’m 70% done with Nineteen Minutes by Jodi Picoult. 

I also went through a VERY traumatizing procedure yesterday! My oral surgeon figured to see my tooth better (it grew sideways, so they’re trying to pull it down), he would cut some of the gum to see how far it has come down. It was basically surgery without anesthetic. VERY traumatizing! So that’s set me back a day. But I’m slowly getting back on track! 

Anyways, just wanted to let you know where I currently stand! I’ll be writing soon! Ciao! 

Leave a Reply

