Dance Moms · Uncategorized

Dance Moms Season 3 Episode 26 Recap

Last night was the chatter episode, with Kelly and Christi as the Dance Moms stars, alongside with Black Patsy, a comedian (Nadine Rajabi) and the star from Cory in the House (Lisa Arch). Even though this episode was much better than the last few weeks, I did agree with Abby when she tweeted this right after the show:

Looks like next time on #DanceMoms there might actually be some entertainment!!! See u then!

 

Next week, it will be Abby and Melissa on for the chatter….and I have to say, I’m looking more forward to that episode, as opposed to this one. They all say the same things about Abby, like how she needs to get a guy, she’s so ugly and fat, she bullies the children. I love Christi and Kelly, don’t get me wrong! But at least I can count on Abby to come up with new insults, unlike those two.

I really don’t like how everyone always brings up the beef between Kelly and Christi. Do people really want to bring it up that much so they fight again, because it’s always rehashed? I feel really bad for them, because you know they want to forget about it, but the ones who ask always seem to rip the band-aid off the wound.

I wasn’t really into this episode, so I really can’t give you a personal opinion. Between helping my Dad out (he recently had surgery on his shoulder), and him talking SUPER loud on the phone with my uncle, it was pretty hard to stay concentrated. BUT I will say, with a ton of pride, that I got the $10.00 Pyramid all right! So happy! That was a good game to play though!

Also, it was a let down a bit, because I thought that throughout the episode, they would show tweets on the screen….but they didn’t! So sad! But I did tweet along with the cast, using #DanceMoms, and even though my tweets were left unanswered, it was still fun to do!

 

Let’s hope that the episode with Melissa and Abby is more interesting!

4 thoughts on “Dance Moms Season 3 Episode 26 Recap

  1. MY FAVORITE DANCER ON DANCE MOMS IS ALL OF THEM ILL NAME THEM, SOPHIA LUCIA, ALLY SERINGE, KALEI, BELLA, MACKENZIE ZIEGLER, MADDIE ZIEGLER, CHLOE LUKASIAK, NIA FRAZIER, BROOKE HYLAND, PAIGE HYLAND, KENDALL VERTES, ASIA RAY . THE MOMS : KELLY HYLAND, HOLLY FRAZIER, CHRISTI LUKASIAK, KRISTI RAY , JILL VERTES , MELISSA ZIEGLER-GINOISI! AND THE MOST INPORTANT IS GIANNA MARTELLO AND …. ABBY LEE MILLER!!!!!!:)

    Like

      1. hahaha I love everyone u just listed, and I agree!!! I really don’t like Cathy either! Since I’m 18 now and I’ll sound like a perv..I’ll just say that the boys are attractive for their ages LOL

        Like

Leave a Reply

