Dance Moms · Uncategorized

Dance Moms Episode 25 Prediction

By the looks of this video, today’s episode is going to be the first ever showdown of Abby’s team versus the new Candy Apples team. I think that, just like last week, the episode is going to centralize around Cathy and her studio, but there is definitely going to be more Abby then last week. I think that Abby will win this round, only because her team has been together longer and I personally think they have a better dynamic and they are (mostly) in sync with each other, as opposed to Cathy’s new team. I could be wrong…but I hope I’m not! Let’s see what happens tonight!

Leave a Reply

