Uncategorized

My Reading Stats on Kobo

As a birthday present, my parents bought me a Kobo, since I’ve been asking for one for a while before then. And today, I decided to check my reading stats, just to see how many hours I’ve read on my Kobo since October (October 28, to be exact!). And I’ve reached 210 hours on it.

I know it’s probably not a lot compared to other readers, but I’m proud. This doesn’t even include what I’ve read for all my university classes, so that’s also a factor towards my 210 hours. I have the whole summer to myself, reading as much as I want! Who knows…maybe I’ll even reach 500 hours by the time university starts again?

 

This is why I love my Kobo. It gives me the chance to catalog everything that I read. I’ve always wondered how much I’ve read in the past, and the Kobo makes it super easy to keep track of this! it also gives me a rough estimate of how long it will take me to finish the book I’m currently reading, which is also awesome so I know how much time I’ll be dedicating towards the book. 

 

Bottom line: I love my Kobo. I don’t know what I would do without it!

Leave a Reply

