Uncategorized

Slice Bookshelf Profile

This website and I were meant to be. Just yesterday, I was looking for a cool new book website that I can run, along with Goodreads. And today, I found that website through chance. Slice Bookshelf…a true gift from heaven.

This website is Goodreads and Pinterest all wrapped up into one. You can have your bookshelves that are like boards on Pinterest, you can add books, like them, favourite them…anything. This website is perfect for the true book lover. You can sign in with your Facebook account, invite friends, and bascially just stay on the site forever. 

 

I’ve only had an account on this site for about 20 minutes now…and I’m hooked. Seriously, everyone should have an account on here. It’s the best. And you can link your Goodreads account to it, so adding in books is easy peasy to do!

Follow me when you make your own account! 

http://www.slice.com/bookshelf/main#friends/-6376255638609905641

Leave a Reply

