Uncategorized

New Mission this Summer: Find a Reading Mug/Thermos

Image

 

 

I was talking to my friend yesterday, and just randomly i realized that I don’t own a mug with some cute reading quote on it. I just found it so ironic. For the past while, I’ve been drinking my morning french vanilla out of my One Direction mug, and, to be honest, I’m getting sick and tired of looking at it sometimes, because it’s the same cute picture of them over and over again in the morning. 

 

So I’ve started a new mission for myself to do before my summer vacation ends! Besides crocheting a few more Kobo cases, I vow to find and buy a mug that has something with reading on it, and also a thermos (I refuse to spend as much money at Tims on my campus like I did last year!). Wish me luck! 

Leave a Reply

